contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Our Staff

Ray Pace

Ray Pace is a native of Missourri.  Ray began as a drywall finisher in the early 1960's  in the suburbs of Chicago.  He started his first drywall company in that community installing residential and commercial projects.  Ray later moved his company to Louisiana and then finally to Atlanta Georgia in 1986.   Ray has proudly built his company on a firm belief in hard work and determination.   Ray is an advid  fan of baseball and bird hunting.  Ray resides in Cherokee County with his wife and his Brittany Spaniel "Dixie".

Tammy Pace

Tammy joined her father's drywall business in Atlanta in 1996.  Tammy has an undergraduate and a master's degree in Accounting with undergraduate studies in Contract Law.  Tammy currently sits on the board of directors for Associated Builders and Contractors,  on Gov. Deal's Advisory Committee for the GA Workforce Development Department, and Co-Chairs the Trade Council at Ashton Woods Homes.   Tammy resides in Cherokee County with her husband and 3 boys.

Contact: tammy@pacedrywall.net


Stan Perkins
Project Manager | Estimating
770.721.8589 
stan@pacedrywall.net

Stephanie Morris
Controller
770.721.8586 
stephanie@pacedrywall.net

Angie Kelley
Scheduling
770.721.8584
angie@pacedrywall.net

Fabian Garcia
VP of Field Operations
678.231.9826 
fabian@pacedrywall.net

 

Casey Kilgore
Multifamily Sr Estimator & PM
678-836-4529
casey@pacedrywall.net

Octavio Ruiz
Operations Manager
770.479.9879 
octavio@pacedrywall.net

Patty Moore
HR | Accounts Payable
770.721.8594
patty@pacedrywall.net

Zana Beasley
Receptionist
770.479.9879 
zana@pacedrywall.net


 

Company History

Ray Pace began Pace Drywall in the suburbs of Chicago in 1962.  Ray's family grew to include three daughters, and he moved the business to Atlanta, Georgia in 1986.  In 1996, Ray's daughter Tammy joined him to run the family business and both are still actively involved in its daily operations.  The business continues to grow and currently employs over 20 field supervisors and office staff.

In metro Atlanta, Pace Drywall's residential installation has been praised for quality and service, winning numerous awards and recognized by the best in the industry.  The multi-family division services clients throughout the Southeast and is similarly known for top notch service and quality.  Our divisions are led by a degreed accountant, a degreed engineer, 60+ years of on-site experience, and staffed by professionals that help lead our clients with the greatest level of knowledge and professionalism.

Ultimately, our mission is to uphold our moral standards and be stewards of good in our community.  We want to provide a valued service with pride and integrity that shows in every metal stick we frame, in every board we tape and mud, every touch up we perform, every patch we install, and every job we take on.